wizzummer

Every summer, Wiz Khalifa goes on his “Under The Influence of Music” tour, where a few of his Taylor Gang homies join him on a nationwide tour. This year, Wiz is going a different route, capping off the success of Blacc Hollywood‘s lead single “We Dem Boyz” with the “Boys of Zummer” tour kicking off June 10th in Camden, NJ.

Not only is this concert just days after my birthday, AND very close to my ‘hood in Jersey, but the punk/scene 7th grader inside of me is currently screaming because FALL OUT BOY is headlining, and I WILL be present for all their throwback performances!!! Hoodie Allen is also listed on the bill, so we’re honestly just stoked that more people will get hip to his music from this tour.

Check out the official tour dates & stops below!

HarleyQuinn_NJ

Wednesday, June 10- Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center

Saturday, June 13- Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center

Sunday, June 14- Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center

Tuesday, June 16- Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center

Wednesday, June 17- Toronto, ON Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Thursday, June 18- Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center

Saturday, June 20**- Bangor, ME Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion

Tuesday, June 23- Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, June 24- Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theater

Friday, June 26- Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre

Saturday, June 27- Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion

Sunday, June 28- Virginia Beach, VA Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach

Tuesday, June 30- Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Wednesday, July 1- Noblesville, IN Klipsch Music Center

Thursday, July 2- Burgettstown, PA First Niagara Pavilion

Friday, July 3- Hershey, PA Giant Center

Saturday, July 4- Scranton, PA The Pavilion at Montage Mountain

Friday, July 10- Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Saturday, July 11- Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Sunday, July 12- Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Tuesday, July 14- St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Wednesday, July 15- Columbus, OH LC Pavilion

Friday, July 17- Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Saturday, July 18- Raleigh, NC Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Sunday, July 19- Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion

Tuesday, July 21- Bonner Springs, KS Cricket Wireless Amphitheater

Wednesday, July 22- Tulsa, OK BOK Center

Saturday, July 25- Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion

Sunday, July 26- Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater

Tuesday, July 28- Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater

Wednesday, July 29- Denver, CO Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre

Thursday, July 30- Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre

Saturday, August 1- Ridgefield, WA Amphitheater Northwest

Sunday, August 2- Auburn, WA White River Amphitheater

Tuesday, August 4- San Francisco Bay Area Venue TBD

Wednesday, August 5- Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Amphitheater

Friday, August 7- Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay Events Center

Saturday, August 8- Chula Vista, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Monday, August 10- Los Angeles, CA Hollywood Bowl