With his own album dropping next week (March 3rd, to be exact), Skateboard P is letting fans listen to his new thing in its entirety. After you peep the tracklisting down bottom, check it out on iTune’s radio!

01 Marilyn Monroe
02 Brand New f. Justin Timberlake
03 Hunter
04 Gush
05 Happy
06 Come Get It Bae f. Miley Cyrus
07 Gust of Wind f. Daft Punk
08 Lost Queen
09 Know Who You Are f. Alicia Keys
10 It Girl