Wale is ready to drop his long-awaited new album at the end of the month, The Album About Nothing, on March 31st. Folarin posted one of three album covers to his Instagram account yesterday (3/4) and also sent out the track-list to fans.

Fatures on the album include Jeremih, who appears on the radio staple “The Body,” Usher, SZA, and Jerry Seinfeld, who was the key inspiration to Wale‘s Seinfeld-themed mixtape series that birthed this album. Fans will be most excited for the third installment of Wale‘s famous “Ambitious Girl” poem with a new track titled, “The Bloom (AG3)”.

You can preview the Janet Jackson-sampled “Girls On Drugs” which will also be featured on the album, and pre-order the project here.


1. “The Intro About Nothing”
2. “The Helium Balloon” ft. Jerry Seinfeld
3. “The White Shoes”
4. “The Pessimist”
5. “The Middle Finger”
6. “The One Time in Houston”
7. “The Girls on Drugs”
8. “The God Smile”
9. “The Need to Know” ft. SZA
10. “The Success”
11. “The Glass Egg”
12. “The Bloom (AG3)”
13. “The Matrimony” ft. Usher
14. “The Body” ft. Jeremih