The Game is set to release his new album The Documentary 2 on October 9th. However, this album will be a double album and the second part of the album titled The Documentary 2.5 will drop one week after the first part.

Today The Game revealed the The Documentary 2.5 cover and tracklist, This project will come with 17 tracks and features from all of our favorites like Jay Rock, Schoolboy Q, Lil Wayne, YG, Nas, Ty Dolla $ign and much more. Check out the official tracklist below and cover above. Look out for The Game’s The Documentary 2.5 to be out on October 16th.


01. New York Skit
02. Magnus Carlsen (feat. Anderson .Paak)
03. Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine (feat. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae)
04. Gang Bang Anyway (feat. Jay Rock & ScHoolboy Q)
05. The Ghetto (feat. Nas & will.iam)
06. From Adam (feat. Lil Wayne)
07. Gang Related (feat. Asia)
08. Last Time You Seen (feat. Scarface & Stacy Barthe)
09. Intoxicated (feat. Deion)
10. Quik’s Groove (feat. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah)
11. Outside (feat. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E)
12. Up On the Wall (feat. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG)
13. Sex Skit
14. My Flag/Da Homies (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, AD, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses, RJ & Skeme)
15. Moment of Violence (feat. King Mez, Jon Connor & JT)
16. Like Father Like Son 2 (feat. Busta Rhymes)
17. Life