T-Pain has been simultaneously working on a fifth studio album, Stoicville: The Phoenix and is up-coming DJ Drama hosted mixtape, The Iron Way. Today the cover art, release date, and tracklist for the mixtape surfaced on the internet. The Iron Way will drop tomorrow Friday, March 27th and fans can expect features from an old Aaliyah collaboration along with The-Dream, Audio Push, Sean Jay, Lil Wayne, and Bun B, plus more. Peep the tracklist below to see what you can expect on tomorrow’s release of The Iron Way.

The Iron WayTracklist:

1) Kill These Ni**as”

2) “Disa My Ting” (Feat. Kardinal Offishall & KK Holiday)

3) Did It Anyway”

4) “Let Your Hair Down” (Feat. The-Dream & Vantrease)

5) “Trust Issues” (Feat. Young Cash & Sean Jay)

6) “Booty Butt Ass”

7) “15”

8) “Sun Goes Down” (Feat. Audio Push)

9) “The King” (Feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T.)

10) “HashTag”

11) “Personal Business” (Feat. Vantrease)

12) “Need To Be Smokin”

13) “Relax”

14) “HeartBeat”

15) “Representin” (Feat. Yo Gotti & Snootie Wild)

16) “Girlfriend” (Feat. Aaliyah)

17) “Wait A Minute” (Feat. OG Maco)

18) “Another Level” (Feat. Vantrease)

19) “What You Know” (Feat. K Camp & Migos)

20) “Let Me Thru” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

21) “Ever”