Our favorite West Coast MC, Problem, is back to the streets with a new EP titled “Selfish!” The 9-track EP runs for about a half-hour, and contains features from Ne-Yo, Nipsey Hussle, IAMSU!, Bad Lucc, and more. This year, Problem saw himself dropping in at key points, gifting us with his Chachiville mixtape in January, followed by a joint album with DJ Quik, Rosecrans, and then capping off the year with Selfish. Production is handled by the likes of 9th Wonder, DJ Quik and Mike & Keys.

“SELFISH is the project I’ve been waiting to drop my whole career. I’ve re-united with some old friends, did a record with an artist that the westcoast has been dying for me to work with, and it will feature the most personal record Ive ever recorded. This project will represent more than myself, more than Diamond Lane. From the artwork to the visuals, the team is full force with this one.”

Listen below!