Future and Young Thug drop their collab project for the spooky season & it’s one of the best things we’ve heard in recent times as far as trap projects go. The 13-track mixtape contains production by Wheezy, Southside, Zaytoven, Mike Will Made It, London On Da Track, TM88, and Richie Souf, with the sole feature being handled by MigosOffset on the track “Patek Water.” We’re just glad that the two Atlanta reppers are back on solid ground after that messy (and unnecessary) social media beef last year.

Listen to “Super Slimey” below!