A special new release from Philly‘s B.A.K.E.D. Recordings label, with #BakeTheInternet. The full roster of artists over at #BakedLife present to you this compilation project, which features tracks from none other than The Bakery Boys collective, a few solo tracks from each of The Boys, and even Mick Raw stops by for a track (who’s Mick Raw?). Production credits include Mark Ryan, Eardrum, Davey Denairo, Weswalker and others.

What we love about the project is that it gives us a chance to really hear from every member of The Bakery Boys clique, as well as some much-needed new music from some of our favorites. Although there’s the classic boom-bap hip hop beats that we know them for, the tape also plays around with new sounds that we’ve always wanted to hear from the crew, at times giving off  experimental trap/neo-Three 6 Mafia vibes that we can definitely get with. This project definitely surprised us, and we can’t wait to see what’s next for The Boys.

Enjoy #BakeTheInternet below & download here!