Mark your calendars for September 10th 2013!

Sean Kingston has revealed his album cover and Tracklist  for his upcoming Album “Back 2 Life.”


There are some pretty dope features on the album such as Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa and Wale just to name a few.

Below check out the Album Tracklist:

1 ExplicitBack 2 Life (Live It Up) [feat. T.I.]
2 ExplicitBeat It (feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa)
3 ExplicitHold That
4 Bomba Sean Kingston
5 Smoke Signals Sean Kingston
6 Ordinary Girl Sean Kingston
7 ExplicitSeasonal Love (feat. Wale)
8 ExplicitHow We Survive (feat. Busta Rhymes)
9 ExplicitShotta Luv (feat. 2 Chainz)
10 Ayo (16th Floor)
11 ExplicitSave One For Me