Nicki Minaj, who’s having a whirlwind of a year, has just released the official track-listing for her next album, “The PinkPrint”. Dropping December 15, the album has features (not set in stone) that will include her YM label-mates Lil Wayne & Drake, as well as some appearances by Beyonce, Jeremih, Chris Brown, and Ariana Grande.

1. All Things Go
2. I Lied
3. The Crying Game
4. Get On Your Knees feat. Ariana Grande
5. Feeling Myself feat. Beyonce
6. Only feat. Drake, Lil Wayne and Chris Brown
7. Want Some More
8. Four Door Aventador
9. Favorite feat. Jeremih
10. Buy a Heart feat. Meek Mill
11. Trini Dem Girls feat. LunchMoney Lewis
12. Anaconda
13. The Night Is Still Young
14. Pills and Potions
15. Bed of Lies feat. Skylar Grey
16. Grand Piano
17. Big Daddy feat. Meek Mill
18. Shanghai
19. Win Again