YG is ready to take over Summer ’16 with the release of Still Brazy, his sophomore album.

It is set for a June 17 release and is now available for iTunes pre-order, which reveals the tracklist. Still Brazy is said to have 17 tracks including the singles “Twist My Fingaz,” “Why You Always Hatin?” featuring Drake and “FDT,” a Donald Trump diss track with Nipsey Hussle.

Other guest appearances LP are to include Lil Wayne, AD and Jay 305.

This album will be the follow-up to 2014’s My Krazy Life.

Pre-order YG‘s Still Brazy at iTunes.


View YG‘s Still Brazy tracklist below:

Pops Hot Intro
Don’t Come To LA (f. Sad boy, A.D. & Bricc Baby)
Who Shot Me?
Word Is Bond (f. Slim 400)
Twist My Fingaz
Good Times Interlude (f. Syke 800, Duce, Marley Blu & Burnt Out)
Gimmie Got Shot
I Got a Question (f. Lil Wayne)
Why You Always Hatin? (f. Drake & Kamaiyah)
My Perception (f. Slim 400)
Bool, Balm & Bollective
She Wish She Was (f. Joe Moses & Jay 305)
YG Be Safe (f. The Homegirl)
Still Brazy
Fdt (f. Nipsey Hussle)
Blacks & Browns (f. Sad boy)
Police Get Away Wit Murder