Another Wavy Wednesday from the good guys of A$AP MOB. Ferg let off a brand-new records titled “Spice Girls (2011).” The Harlem rapper is currently prepping the release of his upcoming LP, Always Strive And Prosper. During an interview with Ebro In the Morning, Ferg named Missy Elliott, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign, Chris Brown, and Big Sean as contributors.

Always Strive And Prosper has yet to get an official release date.  Check out ASAP Ferg’s newest release below.