Mansionz, The Newly Formed Duo Of
Mike Posner and blackbear
Release Their Eponymous Debut Album

Today, the visually ingenious and musically gifted duo known as Mansionz release their self-titled debut album. The collection boasts an array of wide-ranging guest appearances that include G-Eazy, Soren Bryce, Cyhi the Prynce, Dennis Rodman and more. The album includes previously released tracks “STFU,” “Rich White Girls,” and the latest single “Dennis Rodman” featuring Dennis Rodman (below). Released on Island Records the set is available now across all digital service providers. You can purchase the album here.

Mansionz, is an assortment of R&B and hip-hop tinged pop music with a measurable dose of irreverent chaos. From the latest tune “Dennis Rodman” which features original “Bad Boy” Dennis Rodman to their brazenly cheeky singles “STFU” (currently has over 10 million streams worldwide) and “Rich White Girls” the collection is not your typical pop album. The album deserves to be heard in its entirety to understand the duo’s artistic intentions. L.A. Weekly adds that Mansionz “can easily become a cult classic.”

Formed in 2016, Mansionz, is the collaborative effort of multi-platinum singer-songwriter/producer Mike Posner and frequent collaborator and underground alternative R&B artist/producer, blackbear.


Mansionz’s official album tracklist:
1. Snoozefest
2. My Beloved
3. STFU ft. Spark Master Tape
4. Dennis Rodman ft. Dennis Rodman
5. i’m thinking about horses
6. nobody knows ft. Soren Bryce
7. A Million Miles
8. Wicked ft. G-Eazy
9. Rich White Girls
10. Strip Club
11. White Linen ft. Cyhi The Prynce
12. Gorgeous
13. The Life of a Troubadour ft. Snoozegod as Oliver