Apparently finished with “the best album of all time,” Kanye West has released the official track list of his new album, SWISH. We’ve already heard “Real Friends,” and “No Parties in L.A.,” and it also looks like we’ll be getting the final cut of “Wolves.”

The album contains features from Travi$ Scott, Kendrick Lamar, Ty Dolla $ign, Vic Mensa, and we have a feeling that Yeezy has a few more tricks up his sleeve.

Wait…is that a Kylie Jenner signature at the bottom of that? Aw, man…