For the fans who are waiting until September 30th, @JTimberlake posted the tracks for his upcoming Album on Instagram.

Justin Timberlake’s  Track list for his album “The 20/20 Experience”. 

01 Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02 True Blood
03 Cabaret
04 TKO
05 Take Back the Night
06 Murder
07 Drink You Away
08 You Got It On
09 Amnesia
10 Only When I Walk Away
11 Not A Bad Thing