Epic Records (Sony) recording artist, JESSIE JAMES DECKER released her sparkling new EP GOLD last week to rave reviews! The record quickly hit #1 on the iTunes Country chart and Top 3 overall within hours of its release.
“I can’t wait for everyone to hear what we’ve been working on these past two years,” shares Jessie. “This music has evolved with me. These songs are special. This record truly is Gold.”

Produced by Daniel Agee and recorded at his studio in Nashville, the project’s sultry lead single “Lights Down Low,” has garnered more than 6.5 million streams on Spotify. GOLD features tracks written by powerhouse songwriters Jeffrey Steele and Jesse Frasure and Grammy-winning artist Maren Morris. Jessie is co-writer on two of the EP’s five tracks.


Jessie James Decker’s GOLD Tracklist:
“Lights Down Low” (Jessie James Decker, Alyssa Bonagura)
“Shoot Out The Lights” (Maren Morris, Brett Tyler, Marty Dodson)
“Girl On The Coast” ” (Jessie James Decker)
“Too Young To Know” (Maren Morris, Jesse Frasure, Tiffany Vatanyan)
“Gold” (Jeffrey Steele, Alyssa Bonagura, Brandon Hood)