Future’s undisputed reign at the top continues as his surprise album, FUTURE, clinches #1 on the Billboard Top 200 marking his fourth consecutive chart bow at the top in less than two years. He’s ready to make history yet again though, unleashing another album, HNDRXX [Epic Records/A1/Freebandz], this week! Purchase available b. It’s already blasted to #1 on iTunes Overall Top Albums Chart and Rap/Hip-Hop Albums Chart. With the rabid excitement and enthusiasm for both releases, Future’s on track to achieve two straight Billboard Top 200 #1 debuts two weeks in a row — a historical first.

It’s the record fans have been waiting for. Among its hypnotic 17 tracks, HNDRXX boasts “Comin Out Strong” [feat. The Weeknd] and “Selfish” [feat. Rihanna]. Moreover, he lives up the album’s namesake by consciously bending boundaries and conjuring a definitive body of work in the process. See the full tracklisting and the official music video for “Draco” below.



1. “My Collection”
2. “Comin Out Strong” [feat. The Weeknd]
3. “Lookin Exotic”
4. “Damage”
5. “Use Me”
6. “Incredible”
7. “Testify”
8. “Fresh Air”
9. “Neva Missa Lost”
10. “Keep Quiet”
11. “Hallucinating”
12. “I Thank U”
13. “New Illuminati”
14. “Turn On Me”
15. “Selfish” [feat. Rihanna]
16. “Solo”
17. “Sorry”