Freddie Gibbs x The Worlds Freshest are scheduled to release The Tonite Show on May 13. The track list and cover art are below.

Worlds Freshest, a Bay Area representative also known as DJ Fresh, handles the bulk of production on The Tonite Show. Features on the collection are set to include E-40, Problem, Trae Tha Truth and Sir Michael Rocks.


In January, Worlds Freshest released a similar collaborative album with Texan Trae tha TruthThe Tonite Show with Trae The TruthFreddie Gibbs appears on “Wid It,” the first cut off Trae the Truth’s project with Worlds Freshest.

The Tonite Show cover art and tracklist are as follows:

1.     “The Tonite Show With Freddie Gibbs”

2.     “Keep It Gangsta”

3.     “G Like Dat”

4.     “B*tches, Dope, and Dollers” f. G-Wiz

5.     “Interlude”

6.     “On Me” f. Problem

7.     “P*ssy Got Slap” f. E-40 & Cousin Fik

8.     “I Wanna Do It” f. Sir Michael Rocks

9.     “I Be On My Grind” f. Trae Tha Truth & Yukmouth

10. “Outro”