T-Pain has officially released his new mixtape, The Iron Way. The project comes about 4 years after T-Pain‘s last album, the super successful Revolver. Hosted by DJ Drama and Trendsetter Sense, The Iron Way features previously released tracks such as “Let Your Hair Down,” “Hashtag 2015,” and “Wait A Minute”. Features include The Dream, OG Maco, Bun B, K Camp, Lil Wayne and plenty more. Stoicville: The Phoenix, Pain‘s ever-delayed fifth studio album, still doesn’t have a set release set, but the artist is hopeful it will be released before the end of the year.

Stream and download The Iron Way below.