Future is really WORKING out here. After dropping three projects last year and two this year, he’s back with a third – and we’re not even halfway through 2016!

Combining forces with DJ Esco, Future releases the 16-track Project E.T. The tape includes features from Drake, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, NEF The Pharaoh, Rich Homie Quan and more. Stream and download it below!