Philadelphia‘s Feese a.k.a. Mr. Habull has finally released his long-awaited project, Respect The Scum. The album features production from G-Money, and no featured verses from anyone (not that Feese needs the help).

The beat selection displayed on this mixtape, fits Feese‘s incredibly diverse artistry, this time catering to a slightly different audience than his previous project Scumdog Millionaire. We’re definitely loving the mix of Atlanta’s southern flare, mixed with some Philly bravado. The 7-track tape also features the single “LEGITNESS” we’ve been teasing on the gram.

Stream and enjoy Respect The Scum below, and peep our top 5 favorite tracks after the jump.


Favorite Tracks:

  • Legitness
  • Hop On It
  • Didn’t I Do It
  • YFN
  • Never Had That