DJ Khaled is prepping his next studio album Suffering From Success for it’s October 22nd release.  Khaled enlisted Drake,  J. Cole, Bas, Ace Hood, Big Sean, Timbaland, French Montana, T.I., Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, Scarface and more for the 14 track album (16 on the Deluxe Edition). The titles are below!

1 Obama (Winning More Interlude)
02 Suffering From Success f. Future & Ace Hood
03 I Feel Like Pac/ I Feel Like Biggie f. Diddy, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, T.I. & Swizz Beatz
04 You Don’t Want These Problems f. 2 Chainz, Ace Hood, Meek Mill, French Montana, Rick Ross, Big Sean & Timbaland
05 Blackball f. Future, Ace Hood & Plies
06 No Motive f. Lil Wayne
07 I’m Still f. Chris Brown, Ace Hood, Wiz Khalifa & Wale
08 I Wanna Be With You f. Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross & Future
09 No New Friends f. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne
10 Give It All To Me f. Mavado & Nicki Minaj
11 Hells Kitchen f. J. Cole & Bas
12 Never Surrender f. Akon, Anthony Hamilton, Jadakiss, John Legend, Meek Mill & Scarface
13 Murcielago (Doors Go Up) f. Birdman & Meek Mill
14 Black Ghost f. Vado