We Earned It JPEG

Miami’s mixtape king, DJ EFN, returns with “We Earned It” featuring Black Milk, Ras Kass, Cory Gunz & Black Collar.

DJ EFN’s previously released Another Time is now available for purchase and features guest appearances and production from a virtual who’s who list of legendary and upcoming artists including INS Deck, Guilty Simpson, M.O.P., Cormega, Bun B, Jarren Benton, Black Milk, David Banner, Jon Connor, N.O.R.E., Fashawn, Troy Ave, Scarface, Stalley, Juvenile, Talib Kweli, Redman, KXNG Crooked, Sean Price, Trick Daddy, Denzel Curry, Joell Ortiz, Gunplay, Royce Da 5’9″ & Your Old Droog (among others) & production from DJ Premier & Buckwild.


Check out some bonus video footage of the Miami album release party for EFN’s Another Time which features Redman, Monie Love, N.O.R.E. and Crooked I