Common is getting ready to release his new album “Nobody’s Smiling” on July 22nd, but before he does that here is a full stream of the project. This album features appearances from Big Sean, Jhene Aiko, Lil Herb, Vince Staples and more. Listen to this album below.

Common – Nobody’s Smiling by Barrelhousebklyn on Mixcloud