Chris Brown released X-Files, a new mixtape for his fans ahead of his forthcoming album, X. Now, I’m not so sure about Chris’ mixtapes ever since that disaster of In My Zone pt. 2, but I’ll give this one a chance. (Part 1 was the bee’s knees, though.)

X-Files consists of five new tracks (six if you’re counting the bonus track) that didn’t make the album and features collaborations from Ludacris, Busta Rhymes, and Kid Ink.

Get into it below!