Big Boi releases the official album artwork and tracklist for his upcoming project Boomiverse due June 16th! Features include Killer Mike, Jeezy, Adam Levine, Gucci Mane, Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Sleepy Brown, Curren$y, and the late Pimp C.

If we’ve come to expect anything from Big Boi, a.k.a. Sir Lucious Left-Foot, it’s that we’re in for a musical treat that (judging by the features) will range from hip-hop to soul, to funk and disco, and back again. We can’t wait to hear what new flavors Big Boi brings this summer, so be sure to click back!

Check out the recently released video for “Kill Jill” featuring Killer Mike & Jeezy below!




1 Da Next Day
2 Kill Jill [ft. Killer Mike and Jeezy]
3 Mic Jack [ft. Adam Levine]
4 In The South [ft. Gucci Mane and Pimp C]
5 Order of Operations
6 All Night
7 Get Wit It [ft. Snoop Dogg]
8 Overthunk
9 Chocolate
10 Made Man [ft. Killer Mike and Kurupt]
11 Freakanomics [ft. Sleepy Brown]
12 Follow Deez [ft. Curren$y and Killer Mike]