Bobby Ray unveils the official track listing to his upcoming album Underground Luxury. Look for it December 17th.  Features include Chris Brown, 2 Chainz (“Headband“), Future (“Ready“), T.I., Juicy J (“We Still In This Bitch”), Mike Fresh and Priscilla Renae.

01 All I Want
02 One Day
03 Paper Route
04 Ready f. Future
05 Throwback f. Chris Brown
06 Back Me Up
07 Coastline
08 Wide Open
09 FlyMuthaFucka
10 HeadBand f. 2 Chainz
11 John Doe f. Priscilla Renae
12 Cranberry Moon Walk f. Mike Fresh
13 Nobody Told Me
14 Forever
15 We Still In This Bitch f. T.I. & Juicy J