Pre-order Asher Roth’s sophomore effort RetroHash on iTunes right now and get the Vic Mensa-assisted “Fast Life,” which you can preview below.

RetroHash arrives in stores and online April 22. You can check the tracklist below.

1. Parties at the Disco f. ZZ Ward
2. Dude f. Curren$y
3. Tangerine Girl
4. Pull It
5. Something for Nothing f. Coyle Girelli
6. Fast Life f. Vic Mensa
7. Last of the Flohicans f. Major Myjah
8. Be Right f. Major Myjah
9. Pot of Gold
10. Keep Smoking f. Chuck Inglish